skip to content

Webequie First Nation

2017-2019 Chief and Council

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

The Chief and Council for this term 2017 to 2019 are the following;

Chief Cornelius Wabasse

Head Councillor Harry Wabasse

Councillor Tommy Shewaybick

Councillor Randy Jacob

Councillor Roy Spence

Councillor Elsie MacDonald

Councillor Lawrence Mekanak

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • There are currently no news articles to display. Please check back later.