skip to content

Webequie First Nation

2022-24 Chief and Council

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

The Chief and Council for this term 2022-2024 are the following;

Chief Cornelius Wabasse

Deputy Chief Jackie Shewaybick

Head Councillor Selena Wabasse

Councillor Harry Wabasse

Councillor Tyler Shewaybick

Councillor Lawrence Mekanak

Councillor Randy Jacob


Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • There are currently no news articles to display. Please check back later.