skip to content

Webequie First Nation

Contact Information

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Webequie First Nation Chief and Council Contact Information 2022-24

 

Role and Name

Email

Cell Phone Numbers

Chief Cornelius Wabasse

corneliusw@webequie.ca

(807) 621-1970

Deputy Chief Jackie Shewaybick

jackies@webequie.ca

(807) 631-3434

Head Councillor Selena Wabasse

selenaw@webequie.ca

(807) 633-5084

Councillor Harry Wabasse

harryw@webequie.ca

(807) 632-5770

Councillor Tyler Shewaybick

tylers@webequie.ca

(807) 633-6180

Councillor Lawrence Mekanak

lawrencem@webequie.ca

(807) 631-4187

Councillor Randy Jacob

randyj@webequie.ca

(807) 633-9526

 

WFN Band Office (Mon-Fri 9:00am to 5:00pm)

Phone: (807) 353-6531

Fax: (807) 353-1218

 

Chief's Office - Ext.226 (Cornelius)

Councils Office - Ext.228 (Jackie, Selena, Harry, Tyler, Lawrence, and Randy)

Band Administrator's Office - Ext.230 (Ida Troutlake)

Band Administrator Assistant's Office - Ext. 231 (Dorothy Wabasse)

 

Administration

Band Administrator 

IDA TROUTLAKE

idat@webequie.ca

Band Administrator Assistant

DOROTHY WABASSE

dorothyw@webequie.ca

 

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • There are currently no news articles to display. Please check back later.